Cuff Love

Beautiful Kayekie

white black gold leather cuff white black gold leather cuff gold white black leather cuff gold black white leather cuff

gold black white leather cuff

gold black white leather cuff

Happy Weekend everyone! It happens to be my second favourite day, Saturday (the first being Friday). I’m a little excited to bring you my very first fashion/accessory post, from the moment this site was born I always wanted to include fashion, but forever found excuses not to. And of course there’s never a good reason not to do something you love, so here it is.

You might remember me talking (ad nauseam) about my new-found obsession with Hotsy Totsy, my number one place for statement accessories. Now I’m finally getting to showcase how stunning my HT collection is, starting with these cuffs. Some of their necklaces are very J Crew-esque (without the price tag), which is something to be very excited about. My fashion tip: keep an eye on their Facebook page as well as the website, you will spot more purse friendly sales than you can handle. You can…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

